FREE Challenge Group! Starting June 15!

TurboFire_Hero_Base_new_2

I am very lucky to be able to travel so often for work. But, as awesome as it is, all of the time spent in buses and planes, the different environments and the unfamiliar food, take a toll on my mind and body. I will be on the road for much of the near future and I wanted to start the journey of making myself the happiest and healthiest human being as I can! I have joined Beachbody as a coach to help me stay accountable to my happy, healthy goals, and so that I can also help others reach their goals along the way.

Summer is basically upon us, and I know we all have goals we’d like to achieve to look and feel our best, inwardly and outwardly!

I have always loved working out but it’s always been pretty sporadic and random programs. And being on this tour has also made me insanely jealous of dancers.

On Monday, June 15, I’m going to start a 30 day FREE Challenge Group with a cardio/dance-based program called TurboFire. The entire program is 90 days, but I’d love for you to join me (at least!) for the first 30! What I love so much about this program is that you only need yourself and as much space as a yoga mat (so perfect for me and my hotel life, and perhaps you if you don’t have much space and/or free time??)

Here are some questions you may have right off the bat:

What is TurboFire? TurboFire is a crazy-intense and crazy-fun cardio program designed to awaken your inner athlete and help you get a leaner, sexier body—fast! This 90-day program is packed with kickboxing drills, aerobic exercises, and intense intervals perfectly choreographed to the hottest music, so you stay motivated to push hard and get awesome results. Award-winning fitness expert Chalene Johnson (creator of other successful programs like Turbo Jam® and ChaLEAN Extreme®) is with you every step of the way, until you’re hooked on the adrenaline high, burning tons of calories, and shedding those extra pounds.

Why is it effective? The science behind TurboFire is High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT)—also known as “Fire Drills”—where you can burn up to 9x more fat and calories than with traditional cardio. HIIT means working out at your max in up to 1-minute intervals, followed by a short rest. This is the kind of athletic training that top athletes do to get in amazing shape, because it ignites the AfterBurn Effect, where your body continues to burn calories long after your workout is over. Just 4 minutes of HIIT can be more effective than 30 to 45 minutes on a treadmill or stair-climber. The workouts are tough, but there’s always a modifier, and Chalene even includes low-impact classes so you can still get incredible results without jumping.

How does it work? Exercising at your max in short (less than 1 minute) intervals improves aerobic and anaerobic energy release and cranks up your body’s metabolism to burn calories faster. So you burn more stored body fat to help you recover from the workout. This occurs because the intense intervals fatigue your muscle groups. In turn, your body works overtime to replenish the tired muscles with oxygen, creating the AfterBurn Effect, which can scorch calories for up to 24 hours after you’ve finished class.

images-2

This program is for everyone from those who want to lose weight to those who want to change up their cardio/workout routine (and who don’t mind getting sexy at the same time…)

Please read around my blog and contact me if you have any further questions or would like to get signed up for the challenge!!

Love and Light, ~Ki

3 thoughts on “FREE Challenge Group! Starting June 15!

  1. Hi Kiara. I’m a 17 year old girl and I love the world of health and fitness. I’m vegan too and I wanted to know more about this programme. Thank you so much.

    Like

      • Ok. Thank you too. 💗 I’ll wait for the email! 👍🏻 and by the way, you’re amazing I was at the show in Milan last week 😍😍 I would go back in time and stay there forever. I miss you all so much, say hi to Ari from me if you can. 👋🏻👋🏻🎶😘

        Like

Leave a Reply

