Weekend Update!

The weekend is upon us; what are you going to do with yours?? I’m ramping up to start my FREE TurboFire challenge on Monday, which is very exciting! I’m all the way in Belgium and I’ll be in Barcelona when it starts, but I’m looking forward to working out with everyone and seeing the wonderful progress that is sure to happen 🙂

I have a few things to share also!

While we were in Amsterdam, all those weeks ago (I think two weeks ago?), I was asked to do a fitness feature for an online publication in NYC, Galore Magazine.

They wanted to hear about how I stay in shape while on tour with Ariana Grande, what sorts of things motivate me and my thoughts on becoming a Beachbody coach!

Read the interview here and share it if you feel so inclined!

echoparkbench

I’m also participating in Kino MacGregor and Kerri Verna‘s Ashtanga Yoga Challenge for Yoga Gives Back right now! It’s already on Day 12 but you can keep up with the crazy moves they have everyone doing on my Instagram! I have never had a steady Ashtanga practice, so these poses are often new and generally challenging for me, but hey, it’s called a “challenge” for a reason, right!? 😉

IMG_6601-1

And finally, some of the pictures from the photoshoot that I did in Los Angeles before the Europe tour have been shared by the photographer on her blog! Her name is AndreaV and I really appreciate the time she spent with me and her undeniable talent as an artist! Her blog post about our shoot is called Witchy, Fairy, Musical which I absolutely love! Check it out!

I think that’s it for now!

PLS (Peace Love Squats) ~Ki

Leave a Reply

