Thankful Thursday: Clean-O-Ween Clean Eating Challenge!

Happy Thursday goons and ghosts!

Firstly I love these cute and healthy Halloween Treats from one of my favorite trainers, Autumn Calabrese. Check these adorable “boo”nana pops and other ideas here!

BOONANA

Also, I’ve loved following the adventures of raw guru, Fully Raw Kristina, and she just posted a great video of raw chocolate peanut-butter filled cupcakes! Check it here!

OKAY now that you’re making awesome treats and probably also eating a lot of candy for this evil/wonderful Holiday, I’m going to tell you about my Clean-O-Ween Clean Eating Challenge that I’m hosting next week! There will be vegan and non-vegan meal plans, short daily workouts and accountability to stay on track! It’s going to be fun and a perfect way to detox after your Halloween food/candy adventures!

IMG_9885

If I do say so myself, this Clean Eating Challenge will go perfectly with my November Squat Challenge! There’s still time to join us for that, so message me if you’re IN or have any questions!

I look forward to getting in shape and clean for the holidays!

Peace, love and detoxing,

~kiki

Leave a Reply

