PiYo Live Announcements!

Good afternoon, everyone!

Like I posted about last week, I’m so thrilled to be teaching PiYo Live and I’ve just added a new class to my schedule. Lorna Jane Glendale Galleria will be hosting a PiYo Live class with me leading on Saturday mornings from 9-10am!

The first class is this coming Saturday, March 5! Here are three reasons why you should come this Saturday:

-It’s free!

-Lorna Jane is offering 20% off their full priced items to my clients who come to this special first class!

-There might be some other fun rewards at the end of the class as well! 😉

I would absolutely LOVE to see you there! Space is limited, so please message me so I can get a headcount!

image (1)

OTHER announcement:

This is a fun one! So many people have been asking about classes or sad that they can’t make the one that week, so I’ll be offering a few classes a week, coming up. Therefore, I need to keep in touch with everyone in a more efficient way! I’ve made an easy newsletter that I’ll be sending out at the top of every week to announce the classes for that week, the locations and other details!

PLEASE sign up HERE for the mailing list!

Thank you so much. I look forward to smiling, sweating, stretching and strengthening with you all.

Peace, Love and PiYo,

~kiki

 

Leave a Reply

